PROVIDER UPDATES
Reported by the people providing care.
Verified providers report whether beds are available and can include a bed count. A listing without a current report shows availability as not reported; it does not mean the center is full.
Find care · Check availability
Explore popular listings and filter for current provider-reported bed availability.
Top 25 by recorded visits. Browsing activity, not a measure of treatment quality.
Sep 8, 2026–Oct 7, 2026 (UTC) · Updates as visits arrive
Availability is reported by verified providers and expires after 24 hours unless confirmed again. Contact the center directly before making plans.
Clearwater River, Canada
Villa María del Triunfo, Peru
A current update helps you decide who to contact. Availability comes from verified providers and needs to be confirmed with the center before arranging care.
PROVIDER UPDATES
Verified providers report whether beds are available and can include a bed count. A listing without a current report shows availability as not reported; it does not mean the center is full.
KEPT CURRENT
Availability expires after 24 hours unless the provider confirms it again. Contact the center directly to discuss the right level of care, admission requirements, insurance, and costs.
We count visits to facility listing pages on Rehab.ai, starting September 13, 2026. This view covers the current UTC day and the previous 29 days. Earlier Google Analytics history is not included.
The standard chart includes only listings with recorded visits. The beds-available view also includes centers with a current availability report and no recorded visits. Equal totals share a rank. Repeat views of the same listing in one browser tab are limited to one per 30 minutes. Known bots and browsers signaling Do Not Track or Global Privacy Control are excluded where detected. These filters reduce noise but cannot guarantee every visit is human.
Website Clicks count clicks to a provider’s website; Phone Clicks count taps on a provider’s phone link, not connected calls. These counts began September 13, 2026 and cover the same 30-day window. They are not unique people and do not affect ranking. Repeated clicks of the same kind in one browser tab are limited to one per listing per 30 minutes.
Admissions and outcomes are not inferred from visits, website clicks, or phone clicks. They will appear only when reliable directly reported information is available.
Visit and click records contain a random event identifier, the listing, the action type when applicable, and the time. We do not store visitor names, IP addresses, or browsing profiles for these rankings. Records older than 400 days are removed during collection. The G6 by Aelyrion provider dashboard uses this history for date comparisons. Broad referral categories and viewed section names are recorded from September 28, 2026; full referring URLs and visitor identities are not stored. No advertising or paid placement influences the order.